Contact Us

clerks2

For more information about any of the following projects, here’s the Trustee to contact:

NH Supreme Court Society, generally – Sherilyn Burnett Young, sby@rathlaw.com

Membership – Doreen Connor, dconnor@primmer.com

King Lecture Series and Life and Liberty Awards – Mary Ann Dempsey, mdempsey@courts.state.nh.us

Oral History Project – Gregory Smith, greg.smith@mclane.com

Archives Project – John Ransmeier, johnr@ranspell.com

Website – John Laboe, jlaboe@laboelaw.com

NH in the Supreme Court Traveling Exhibit – Frank Kenison, fkenison@ranspell.com

Constitutional CLE Programs – Anthony Galdieri, agaldieri@nixonpeabody.com

Constitutionally Speaking and Institute for Civics Education – Susan Leahy, susan.leahy@mclane.com